House Project Ideas

Look at me now…

So, the first item on my to do list today was to look at inspirational bathroom pictures to try and find something that would work for our upcoming basement bathroom remodel. One thing lead to another and I just decided to create a whole new blog dedicated to my inspirational adventures. Nothing like getting a little side tracked! Anyways, I did find some awesome bathrooms that I’m hoping to make budget-friendly to align with our plans. Help me decide which one you like best!

isxrn4gfwgtahw0000000000

This is similar to how our bathroom is currently set up. I love the shower head.

traditional-3-4-bathroom-with-subway-tile-cathedral-ceiling-and-stone-backsplash-i_g-isp1uhz6rn0vak0000000000-etleb

I LOVE this storage space!

traditional-3-4-bathroom-with-rain-shower-i_g-ish3usuu6i02710000000000-c37pl

How cool is this corner shower with built in storage?!

istclhjl16knid1000000000

You really can’t go wrong with this super simple bathroom, right?!

isx7smhli6w8n21000000000

I love the light in the ceiling of this very traditional bathroom.

 

My ideas are all over the place right now! Looks like I’ve got my work cut out for me…

Leave a Reply

