Holidays · Thanksgiving

Gone to Green Bean Casserole Heaven

Hope y’all had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I’m still stuffed and enjoying leftovers, but I HAVE to tell you about this new recipe I tried. I keep my menu pretty simple and traditional, but I’ve been wanting to try a fresh green bean casserole recipe this year and I finally found one that sounded simple and amazing – and I was right! I enjoy a recipe that you can prep ahead of time and that, of course, tastes delicious and this one hit all the marks. Everyone went back for seconds and thirds! This is one dish that didn’t have leftovers, so I will be doubling my recipe next year [note to self]. Check it out over at Kitchen meets girl along with her other great recipes!

The best fresh Green Bean Casserole I've ever found!

Leave a Reply

